تحميل تطبيق Xender 2017 لنظام Android

Xender App Download 2017 Xender Аpp 2017 - Fast File Transfer يعد تطبيق Xender 2017 Аpk تطبيقًا لنقل الملفات ومشاركتها لمستخدمي Android. يسمح للمستخدمين بنقل الملفات ومشاركتها بسهولة بشكل أسرع ، بغض النظر عن بيانات الإنترنت أو الهاتف المحمول. يأتي تطبيق Xender 2017 مزودًا بمدير ملفات مدمج. يدعم التشغيل ... اقرأ المزيد

تحميل Xender Apk لنظام Android - مجانًا

تنزيل Xender APK 11.0.2 لنظام Android Free Xender APK الوصف مشاركة الملفات السريعة عبر الأنظمة الأساسية Xender Apk هو تطبيق لمشاركة الملفات عبر الأنظمة الأساسية يستخدم اتصالاً لاسلكيًا لنقل الملفات والصور والموسيقى ومقاطع الفيديو بسرعة عالية. ينقل Xender APK الملفات أسرع بحوالي 200 مرة من Bluetooth. في الواقع ، نقل الملفات باستخدام Xender سريع للغاية. ... اقرأ المزيد

Xender - تطبيق سريع لنقل الملفات ومشاركتها

Xender هو تطبيق رائع لنقل الملفات والتطبيقات بسرعة عالية. يستخدم التطبيق 500 مليون مستخدم. قم بتنزيل Xenderapp وتثبيته مجانًا لأنظمة Android و iOS و Mac و Windows. يعد Xender Apk أحد أفضل تطبيقات الأدوات المتاحة مجانًا. التطبيق ذكي بما يكفي لإرسال أو استقبال كميات كبيرة ... اقرأ المزيد

Arabic

Xender App Download 2017 for Android

Xender App Download 2017 Xender Аpp 2017 – Fast File Transfer The Xender 2017 Аpk is an app for transferring and sharing files for Android users. It allows users to easily transfer and share files faster, independent of the Internet or mobile data. Xender app 2017 comes with a built-in file manager. It supports operating … Read more

Xender Apk Download for Android – Free

Download Xender APK 11.0.2 for Android Free Xender APK Description Fast cross-platform file sharing Xender Apk is a cross-platform file-sharing app that uses a wireless connection to transfer files, photos, music, and videos at high speed. Xender APK transfers files about 200 times faster than Bluetooth. In fact, transferring files with Xender is lightning fast. … Read more

Xender – Fast File Transfer and Sharing App

Xender is a great app for transferring files and apps at high speed. The app is used by 500 million users. Free download and install the Xenderapp for Android, iOS, Mac, and Windows. Xender Apk is one of the best tool apps available for free. The app is smart enough to send or receive large … Read more

English